CMS Administrators

Cigarroa Middle Administrators
Posted on 08/20/2021
Dr. J. G. Cigarroa Middle School
Administration


Mr. Molina

Armando Molina
Principal
Email: amolina@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6102



 Mrs. Tovar 
 

Claudia Tovar
Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction
Email: ctovar@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6103

Ms. Valadez

Nora Valadez
Assistant Principal: 6th Grade
Email: nvaladez@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6035




Mrs. Dominguez

Jacinta Dominguez
Assistant Principal: 7th Grade
Email: jdominguez112@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6105




 Dr. Cordova

Dr. Jodie Cordova
Assistant Principal: 8th Grade
Email: jcordova@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6104

 Mrs. Salinas

Monica Salinas
Campus Instructional Facilitator
Email: msalinas@laredoisd.org
Phone: (956)273-6030


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.